Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Welcome to Texas FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Texas FCA Leadership Team

Regional VP of Field Ministry - Kevin Mark - Kmark@fca.org

Regional International Coordinator - Eric Anderson - Eanderson@fca.org

Regional Ministry Advancement Coordinator - Lauren Robbins - Lrobbins@fca.org

West Texas Multi-Area Director - Steve Keenum - Skeenum@fca.org

South Texas Mutli-Area Director - Nathan Jones - Njones@fca.org

Central Texas Multi-Area Director - Steve Vittorini - Svittorini@fca.org

Gulf Coast Multi-Area Director - Wade Hopkins - Whopkins@fca.org